2021 OSS Board of Directors

                                         Voting Members         
Conrad Kleinholz - President president@okselfbow.com
Rodney Wilson - Vice President                          vicepresident@okselfbow.com
Parker Inglee - Treasurer                                     treasurer@okselfbow.com
Jackie Hart - Secretary                                        secretary@okselfbow.comJd
Rick Myers - Membership Coordinator                membership@okselfbow.com
Monty Hawkins - Event Coordinator                    events@okselfbow.com
Billy Moore - Quartermaster                                quartermaster@okselfbow.com
                                       Nonvoting Members   
Jason Grace - Past President                              pastpresident@okselfbow.com 
Chris Coffman - Chaplain                                    chaplain@okselfbow.com 
Vacant - Media Coordinator                                 media@okselfbow.com        
L