2020 OSS Board of Directors

           

Jason Grace - President                                      president@okselfbow.com

Conrad Kleinholz - Vice President                       vicepresident@okselfbow.com

Mike Magee - Past President                               pastpresident@okselfbow.com 

Parker Inglee - Treasurer                                     treasurer@okselfbow.com

Jackie Hart - Secretary                                        secretary@okselfbow.comJd

Rick Myers - Membership Cordinator                  membership@okselfbow.com

Tommy Leach - Event Coordinator                      events@okselfbow.com

Billy Moore - Quartermaster                                quartermaster@okselfbow.com

Rodney Wilson - Chaplin                                     chaplin@okselfbow.com                   

©2018 by Oklahoma Selfbow Society.