2020 OSS Board of Directors

        Voting Members         

Jason Grace - President                                      president@okselfbow.com

Conrad Kleinholz - Vice President                       vicepresident@okselfbow.com

Parker Inglee - Treasurer                                     treasurer@okselfbow.com

Jackie Hart - Secretary                                        secretary@okselfbow.comJd

Rick Myers - Membership Coordinator                  membership@okselfbow.com

Tommy Leach - Event Coordinator                      events@okselfbow.com

Billy Moore - Quartermaster                                quartermaster@okselfbow.com

                                       Nonvoting Members   

Mike Magee - Past President                              pastpresident@okselfbow.com 

Rodney Wilson - Chaplin                                     chaplin@okselfbow.com 

Leo Staples - Media Coordinator                         media@okselfbow.com        

L

©2018 by Oklahoma Selfbow Society.